Skip to content ↓

King’s High Heads of Year

Miss Kirsten Cooper - Head of Upper Sixth k.cooper@kingshighwarwick.co.uk

Miss Una Birbeck - Head of Lower Sixth u.birbeck@kingshighwarwick.co.uk  

Mrs Kirstin Bryce - Head of Year 11 k.bryce@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Mr Chris Grier - Head of Year 10 c.grier@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

(Dr Harrison - Head of Year 10 is on maternity leave Oct 2020)

Mrs Deborah Gregory - Head of Year 9 d.gregory@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Miss Liz Lees - Head of Year 8 e.lees@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Mrs Clare Topping - Head of Year 7 c.topping@kingshighwarwick.co.uk 

Miss Jenny Wightman - Assistant to Head of Year 7 j.wightman@kingshighwarwick.co.uk