Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn term 2020                                        
Tuesday 1 September  Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 2 September  Staff Inset Day with attendance for Years 7 and U6 girls
Thursday 3 September  Term Starts
Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October Half Term
Wednesday 16 December  End of Term (12.15pm)
Spring Term 2021  
Wednesday 6 January  Staff Inset Day
Thursday 7 January  Term Starts
Monday 15 - Friday 19 February Half Term
Wednesday 31 March  End of Term (4.00pm)
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 19 April  Staff Inset Day 
Tuesday 20 April Term Starts
Monday 3 May  Bank Holiday 
Monday 31 May (Bank Holiday) - Friday 4 June Half Term
Friday 9 July  End of Term (12.15pm)
AUTUMN TERM 2021  
Thursday 2 September Staff Inset Day
Friday 3 September Staff Inset Day with attendance for Years 7 and U6 girls
Monday 6 September Term Starts
Monday 18 - Friday 29 October Half Term
Thursday 16 December End of Term (12.15pm)
Spring Term 2022  
Tuesday 4 January Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 5 January Term Starts
Monday 14 - Friday 18 February Half Term
Wednesday 6 April End of Term (4.00pm)
Summer Term 2022  
Monday 25 April Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 26 April Term Starts
Monday 2 May Bank Holiday
Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June (additional Bank Holiday,  Queen's Platinum Jubilee); Thursday 2 June (late May Spring Bank Holiday) Half Term
Thursday 7 July End of Term (12.15pm)