Skip to content ↓

Our Foundation Family, Staff and Governors

The Governing Body 

The Governing Body is the legal guardian of the Warwick Schools Foundation’s charitable objective: 

‘To advance education by carrying on in or near Warwick, day and boarding schools for boys and girls.’

It is the Governing Body’s responsibility to ensure and monitor the success of the Foundation in fulfilling this objective. In this task, the operational running of the Foundation is delegated to the Foundation Principal. 

The Foundation